Office of the Secretary General

Secretary General of the Anglican Communion
The Most Revd Dr Josiah Atkins Idowu-Fearon

Chief Operating Officer
Mr David White

Trust Fundraiser
Mr Andrew Bowman

Executive Officer and Information Manager to the Instruments of Communion
Mrs Stephanie Taylor

Travel Manager
Ms Daphne Towry-Coker

Personal Assistant to the Secretary General
Mrs Louise Redfern

Lambeth Conference Team

Chief Executive Officer of the Lambeth Conference Company
Mr Phil George

Event Project Coordinator
Mrs Rachel Westall

Event Project Coordinator
Mr Brad Frey

Ms Verity Sykes

Finance and Resources

Director for Finance and Resources
Mrs Michaela Southworth

Management Accountant
Mrs Dee Marriott

Accounts Assistant
Mrs Clara Giraldo

Anglican Communion Secretariat Services

Warden of Saint Andrew’s House
Mr Stefan Tkaczek

Mission Department

Director for Mission
The Revd Canon John Kafwanka

Coordinator for Intentional Discipleship
The Revd Jolyon Trickey

Administration and Research Assistant
Ms Rachael Fraser

Unity, Faith and Order

Director for Unity, Faith and Order
The Revd Canon Dr John Gibaut

Programme Executive
The Revd Neil Vigers

Administrative Assistant
Ms Lucy Cowpland

Women in Church and Society

Director for Women in Church and Society
The Revd Canon Terrie Robinson

Administration and Research Assistant
Ms Rachael Fraser

Theological Education

Director for Theological Education in the Anglican Communion
The Revd Canon Dr Stephen Spencer

Theological Education for Mission Project Manager
Dr Muthuraj Swamy

Anglican Communion Office at the United Nations

Anglican Communion Representative to the United Nations
Mr Jack Palmer-White

Administration and Research Assistant
Ms Rachael Fraser

Program Director for the Environment and Sustainable Development
The Revd Canon Dr Jeff Golliher

Programme Assistant
Ashley Lopez Olijnyk

Communications Department

Director for Communications
Mr Adrian Butcher

Communications Officer & Editor of Anglican Communion News Service
Mr Gavin Drake

Administrative Assistant
Ms Lucy Cowpland

Anglican Alliance

Co-executive Director
The Revd Rachel Carnegie

Co-executive Director
The Revd Andy Bowerman

Relief and Programmes Manager
Dr Janice Proud

Communication and Programme Manager
Dr Elizabeth Perry